We’re a creative and professional team focusing on strategy, conceptualisation, texts, design, programming, photo and video production to build brands and optimise both their digital and analog performance.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

Capillé GmbH

Social Media

Our Work

From 2016 to 2017 we managed the social media channels of the Swiss company Capillé GmbH – Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. The following services were included: Strategy, concept, editing, copywriting, image research, image editing, video concept + editing direction (idea, story, organization, production) as well as community management and advertising. A great project in the Lifestyle & Beauty sector! We also did the blogging for the company and wrote the copy for the website.

Project Info

Client

Capillé GmbH

Date

2016–2017

Output

strategy, concept, editorial work, copywriting, image research, image editing, video concept + editing direction (idea, story, organization, production), community management, advertising (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube)

Related projects

Back to the main page?

Here you get back to the overview.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Als kreatives und professionelles Team in den Bereichen Strategie, Konzept, Text, Design, Programmierung, Foto- und Videoproduktion haben wir uns auf den Aufbau von Marken und deren digitale sowie analoge Performance spezialisiert.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

Capillé GmbH

Social Media

Unsere Arbeit

Vom Jahr 2016 bis 2017 haben wir die Social Media-Kanäle des Schweizer Unternehmens Capillé GmbH geführt – Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und YouTube. Folgende Services waren inklusive: Strategie, Konzept, Redaktion, Text, Bildrecherche, Bildbearbeitung, Videokonzept + Schnittregie (Idee, Story, Organisation, Produktion) sowie Community Management und Advertising. Ein tolles Projekt im Bereich Lifestyle & Beauty! Zudem haben wir für das Unternehmen gebloggt und die Texte für die Website geschrieben.

Info

Kunde

Capillé GmbH

Jahr

2016–2017

Leistung

Strategie, Konzept, Redaktion, Text, Bildrecherche, Bildbearbeitung, Videokonzept + Schnittregie (Idee, Story, Organisation, Produktion), Community Management, Advertising (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube)

Ähnliche Projekte

Zurück zur Startseite?

Hier kommst du zurück zur Übersicht.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart