We’re a creative and professional team focusing on strategy, conceptualisation, texts, design, programming, photo and video production to build brands and optimise both their digital and analog performance.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

Webkreation-team-agentur-berlin

WE ARE DIGITAL

Having grown up in the digital era, we know how to navigate the world wide web. We’re a creative and professional team focusing on strategy, conceptualisation, texts, design, programming, photo and video production to build brands and optimise both their digital and analog performance.

ABOVE AND BEYOND

For our clients in cities including Berlin, Leipzig, Frankfurt, Munich and Zurich, we create and produce websites, web shops, branding & designs, blogs & newsletters and manage professional social media channels. We bring your visions to the web with creative designs using photos, videos and texts. As your digital partner, we support you with our online expertise and help you achieve your sales goals through strategic marketing.

team-webkreation-agentur-berlin-blurry

YOUR BENEFITS

hashtag-icon-webkreation-berlin

Always up-to-date

You’re always up-to-date with us. We seek out current trends and ensure your marketing remains innovative.

lachen-icon-webkreation-berlin

Less Stress

Flat hierarchies, with just one contact person! We chaperone your project from the initial ideas to implementation with one project manager.

herz-icon-webkreation-berlin

More time

You can focus on your daily business! We take care of your marketing, saving you both time and money.

OUR 
PORTFOLIO
PRIDE

Our Portfolio

All
Branding & Design
Web shop
Social Media
Website
Blogs & Newsletters

bluuwa Water Solutions

Branding & Design

More

NÖBEL Design & Floristik

Web shop

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Social Media

More

Der Kuchenladen

Website

More

phonux events

Branding & Design

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Website

More

Talent Berlin

Social Media

More

Safir GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Franziska Eulitz

Website

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Branding & Design

More

Pravdic Malerservice

Website

More

Capillé GmbH

Social Media

More

Datenschutz 24/7

Branding & Design

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Blogs & Newsletters

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Brad J. Cleary

Branding & Design

More

phonux events

Website

More

Der Kuchenladen

Branding & Design

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Website

More

NÖBEL Design & Floristik

Branding & Design

More

Textkreation Berlin

Website

More

Black Poodle Ice Cream Club

Branding & Design

More

Capillé GmbH

Blogs & Newsletters

More

Kathrin Niesel

Branding & Design

More

Excellent Eventcatering

Blogs & Newsletters

More

Jonathon Entertainment GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Textkreation Berlin

Social Media

More

Franziska Eulitz

Branding & Design

More

Chris Bekker

Blogs & Newsletters

More

Textkreation Berlin

Branding & Design

More

Black Poodle Ice Cream Club

Social Media

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Social Media

More
Show more

Ready to get started?

We’d love to talk with you with no obligation on your part.

OUR 
SERVICES
SOLUTIONS

Our Services

Website

We conceptualise, design and program multi-language and search-machine optimised websites in WordPress, TYPO3 and other content management systems. The concept, copy, translation, web design, photo and video production, motion design and even the programming – we develop a consistent, harmonious and sales-enhancing web presence for your brand.

Web shop

We conceive, design and program multi-language and search-machine optimised web shops based on WooCommerce and other e-commerce platforms. We creatively connect the sales of your products with target-group-specific content using innovative concepts and implementation strategies.

Branding & Design

Whether web or graphic design – we develop and produce brand-specific designs from scratch to media placement, with a speciality in branding and rebranding. Logo, colour world, typography, business cards, letterhead, posters, flyers, brochures, social media, web – our designs increase your brand loyalty.

Social Media

Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat, TikTok, WhatsApp, you name it – our professional social media team supports you in managing your channels either in their entirety or in selected areas with strategies, ideas, texts, graphics, photo & video productions, community management and advertising. So your brand is always up-to-date.

Blogs & Newsletters

Please spread the word! Good content marketing lives from good stories about your brand. We increase the performance of your products with contemporary storytelling. We run professional blogs and produce e-newsletters that attract attention and increase customer loyalty. We support you either in its entirety or in selected areas with creative ideas, strategies, texts, graphics, photography, video productions, programming and sending your newsletter.

Textkreation Berlin

Textkreation Berlin is our internal department for all things to do with texts, creations, content and translations. We write copy that directly appeals to your target audience, design campaigns that leave lasting impressions and produce engaging content. The personal expectation for our work: user-friendliness, unique contents and lasting impressions.

Want to find out more?

Then give us a call at +49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99!
THE 
PROCESS
PROJECT FLOW

The Process

And so it goes! You’re in good hands with us. Your goals are our goals. Your ideas are naturally very important to us, as is your input since we’re here to use our expertise to help you when you need it. Our work processes are professional and we work in a structured way. Our cooperation guides you through a joint creative process. The following gives you a few ideas about how our joint project would proceed.

Meeting & Consultation

Hello! The initial meeting usually takes place via telephone, face-to-face or video conference. We get first impressions of one another and talk about the project. We advise as to which marketing measures and approaches would be the best for your goal. We also sketch out the project’s timeframe and financial scope. If we reach an agreement, we meet for the project kick-off – normally either in our office or your office, but right now also via video conference.

Kick Off & Briefing

During the kick-off, we work together to find out what your current status is, everything we need for the upcoming project and how to best structure it to make it easy for you. This includes specifying your sales targets and familiarising you with the efforts needed on our part and our work processes. After our kick-off meeting, our thoughts will be written down as a briefing and the document is handed out to all the internal departments.

Creative Process

The creative process can now get started! Using the briefing as a basis, the following departments start their work (depending on what’s been booked): strategy, conceptualisation, texts, graphics, programming and photo and/or video production. Taking several professional stages, we initially work out first copy and ideas that will creatively advance your sales targets. This all happens with ongoing coordination with you, with us presenting clear and comprehensible intermediate results.

Production

Let’s go! After conceptualisation, strategic determinations and coordination of the creative measures and/or needs for your project, all the participating departments start getting to work. Whether graphics, photography, video production, copy or programming – we create a workflow that allows you to closely follow and fully understand your project’s development. The production occurs on a step-by-step basis and always in close coordination with you.

Final Content

Almost there! Your new design, your new website, your new web shop, your new graphics and/or copy are ready to be uploaded to the web. We send everything through a final check, where we look over all the results together with you and combine them as necessary. Depending on what’s been agreed, we handover the work package to you with the contractually agreed contents via a cloud folder.

Publication

Time to shine! As the final step, we then launch your website or your web shop, print any graphic orders that might be required, release your content on social media or send the new newsletter or post the new blog entries. If you’ve also booked us to supervise your marketing activities after all of this, we remain there at your side to continue supporting you in word and deed as creative freethinkers and producers.

OUR 
TEAM
COLLECTIVE

Our Team

Meet the team! We’re a creative collective with the following skills: conceptualisation, strategizing, texts, designs, programming, photography, video productions, translations and more. Together with our internal department, Textkreation Berlin, we realize projects holistically.

anja-founder-creative-director-webkreation-berlin

Anja Victoria Gerber

Founder & Creative Director

robert-chief-technology-officer-webkreation-berlin

Robert Licht

Chief Technology Officer

sophie-art-director-webkreation-berlin

Sophie Spuler

Art Director

marco-schenk-social-media-manager-webkreation-

Marco Schenk

E-Mail Marketing Specialist & Social Media Manager

franziska-producer-project-manager-webkreation-berlin

Franziska Eulitz

Project Manager & Production Manager (Photo & Video)

martin-photographer-webkreation-berlin

Martin Popp

Lead Photographer & Cinematographer

0
Projects
0
Meetings
0
Calls
0
E-Mails

By submitting this form, you agree that your data may be processed as needed to fulfil the request (» Privacy Policy).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Als kreatives und professionelles Team in den Bereichen Strategie, Konzept, Text, Design, Programmierung, Foto- und Videoproduktion haben wir uns auf den Aufbau von Marken und deren digitale sowie analoge Performance spezialisiert.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

Webkreation-team-agentur-berlin

WIR SIND DIGITAL

Aufgewachsen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung verstehen wir es, uns im Web zu bewegen. Als kreatives und professionelles Team in den Bereichen Strategie, Konzept, Text, Design, Programmierung, Foto- und Videoproduktion haben wir uns auf den Aufbau von Marken und deren digitale sowie analoge Performance spezialisiert.

GRENZENLOS PRODUKTIV

Für unsere Kunden aus u. a. Berlin, Leipzig, Frankfurt am Main, München und Zürich kreieren und produzieren wir Websites, Webshops, Branding & Design, Blogs & Newsletter und führen professionell Social Media Channels. Wir übersetzen deine Visionen ins Web, in kreative Designs, Fotos, Videos und Texte. Als digitale Begleiter stehen wir dir mit Know-how zur Seite und begleiten dich dabei, mit strategischem Marketing deine Verkaufsziele zu erreichen.
team-webkreation-agentur-berlin-blurry

DEIN VORSPRUNG

hashtag-icon-webkreation-berlin

Immer up to date

Mit uns bist du immer auf dem aktuellen Stand. Wir spüren Trends auf und sorgen für Innovation in deinem Marketing.

lachen-icon-webkreation-berlin

Weniger Stress

Kurze Wege, nur eine Ansprechpartnerin! Wir begleiten dein Projekt von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung mit einer Projektmanagerin.

herz-icon-webkreation-berlin

Mehr Zeit

Konzentriere dich auf dein Tagesgeschäft! Wir kümmern uns um dein Marketing. So sparst du Zeit und Geld.

UNSER 
PORTFOLIO
STOLZ

Unser Portfolio

Alle
Branding & Design
Webshop
Social Media
Website
Blogs & Newsletter

bluuwa Water Solutions

Branding & Design

More

NÖBEL Design & Floristik

Webshop

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Social Media

More

Der Kuchenladen

Website

More

phonux events

Branding & Design

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Website

More

Talent Berlin

Social Media

More

Safir GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Franziska Eulitz

Website

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Branding & Design

More

Pravdic Malerservice

Website

More

Capillé GmbH

Social Media

More

Datenschutz 24/7

Branding & Design

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Blogs & Newsletter

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Brad J. Cleary

Branding & Design

More

phonux events

Website

More

Der Kuchenladen

Branding & Design

More

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Website

More

NÖBEL Design & Floristik

Branding & Design

More

Textkreation Berlin

Website

More

Black Poodle Ice Cream Club

Branding & Design

More

Capillé GmbH

Blogs & Newsletter

More

Kathrin Niesel

Branding & Design

More

Excellent Eventcatering

Blogs & Newsletter

More

Jonathon Entertainment GmbH

Branding & Design

More

Textkreation Berlin

Social Media

More

Franziska Eulitz

Branding & Design

More

Chris Bekker

Blogs & Newsletter

More

Textkreation Berlin

Branding & Design

More

Black Poodle Ice Cream Club

Social Media

More

Silas Protect & Service GmbH

Social Media

More
Mehr anzeigen

Bereit durchzustarten?

Gern beraten wir dich unverbindlich.

UNSERE 
SERVICES
LEISTUNGEN

Unsere Services

Website

Wir konzipieren, gestalten und programmieren mehrsprachige und such­maschinen­optimierte Websites in WordPress, TYPO3 und anderen Content Management-Systemen. Von Konzept, Text, Übersetzung, Webdesign, Foto- und Videoproduktion, Motion Design bis zur Programmierung – wir entwickeln einen stimmigen und verkaufssteigernden Webauftritt für deine Marke.

Webshop

Wir konzipieren, gestalten und programmieren mehrsprachige und suchmaschinenoptimierte Webshops auf der Grundlage von WooCommerce und anderen E-Commerce-Plafformen. Kreativ koppeln wir den Verkauf deiner Produkte mit zielgruppenspezifischem Content in einem innovativen Konzept und dessen Umsetzung.

Branding & Design

Ob Web- oder Grafikdesign – wir entwickeln und produzieren markenspezifische Designs vom Scratch bis zur medialen Platzierung. Dabei sind wir auf das Branding und Rebranding von Marken spezialisiert. Logo, Farbwelten, Typo, Visitenkarten, Geschäftsbriefe, Plakate, Flyer, Broschüren, Social Media, Web – unsere Designs steigern deine Markenbindung.

Social Media

Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat, TikTok, whatsapp und Co – als professionelles Social Media-Team unterstützen wir dich ganzheitlich oder ausgewählt mit Strategie, Konzept, Text, Grafik, Foto- & Videoproduktion, Community Management und Advertising in der Führung deiner Channels. So ist deine Marke immer up to date.

Blogs & Newsletter

Bitte weitersagen! Ein gutes Content Marketing lebt von guten Geschichten rund um deine Marke. Mit zeitgemäßem Storytelling steigern wir die Performance deiner Produkte. Wir führen professionell Blogs und produzieren eNewsletter, die die Aufmerksamkeit und Kundenbindung steigern. Dabei unterstützen wir gesamt oder ausgewählt mit kreativen Ideen, Strategie, Konzept, Text, Grafik, Fotografie, Videoproduktion, Programmierung und dem Versand deiner Newsletter.

Textkreation Berlin

Die Textkreation Berlin ist unsere interne Abteilung in Sachen Text, Kreation, Content und Übersetzung. Wir schreiben Texte, die zielgenau an­sprechen, konzipieren Kampagnen, die nachhaltig im Gedächtnis bleiben, und produzieren packenden Content. Der persönliche Anspruch an unsere Arbeit: Nutzerfreundlichkeit, einzigartiger Inhalt und Nachhaltigkeit.

Du willst mehr erfahren?

Ruf uns unter +49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99 an!
DER 
PROZESS
PROJEKTABLAUF

Der Prozess

Und so geht’s! Bei uns bist du in guten Händen. Deine Ziele sind unsere Ziele. Wir legen großen Wert auf deine Vorstellungen, schätzen deinen Input und stehen dir jederzeit mit unserem Know-how zur Seite. Unsere Arbeitsabläufe sind professionell und strukturiert. In einer Zusammenarbeit leiten wir dich durch den gemeinsamen kreativen Prozess. Folgend geben wir dir einen kleinen Einblick, wie unser gemeinsames Projekt ablaufen würde.

Kennenlernen & Beratung
Hello! Das erste Kennenlernen findet meist telefonisch, persönlich oder per Videokonferenz statt. Wir gewinnen den ersten Eindruck voneinander und tauschen uns inhaltlich aus. Wir beraten dich, welche Marketingmaßnahme und Vorgehensweise die beste für dein Ziel ist. Zudem stecken wir den zeitlichen und finanziellen Umfang des Projektes ab. Wenn wir uns einig sind, treffen wir uns zum Kick Off des Projektes – am besten in unserem oder deinem Büro, alternativ per Videokonferenz.
Kick Off & Briefing
Beim Kick Off finden wir gemeinsam heraus, wie dein aktueller Stand ist, was wir alles für das anstehende Projekt brauchen und wie wir das Projekt am komfortabelsten für dich strukturieren. Dabei spezifizieren wir deine Verkaufsziele und führen dich in den Aufwand und Ablauf unserer Arbeit ein. Nach unserem Kick Off-Meeting werden unsere Gedanken in einem Briefing verschriftlicht und das Dokument wird allen internen Abteilungen ausgehändigt.
Kreativer Prozess
Jetzt startet der kreative Prozess! Auf der Grundlage des Briefings beginnen folgende Abteilungen (je nach Buchung) mit der Arbeit: Strategie, Konzept, Text, Grafik, Programmierung und Foto- bzw. Videoproduktion. In mehreren, professionellen Schritten erarbeiten wir erste Linien und Ideen, die dein Verkaufsziel kreativ voranbringen. Dabei stimmen wir uns regelmäßig mit dir ab, indem wir dir Zwischenergebnisse gut und verständlich aufbereiten.
Produktion
Let’s go! Nach der konzeptionellen, strategischen Findung und Abstimmung der kreativen Maßnahmen bzw. Bedürfnisse für dein Projekt starten alle beteiligten Abteilungen mit der Umsetzung. Ob Grafik, Fotografie, Videoproduktion, Text oder Programmierung – wir schaffen einen Workflow, in welchem du die Entwicklung deines Projektes mitverfolgen und nachvollziehen kannst. Die Produktion erfolgt schrittweise und immer in enger Abstimmung mit dir.
Finaler Content
Fast geschafft! Dein neues Design, deine neue Website, dein neuer Webshop, deine neuen Grafiken und/oder Texte sind bereit, veröffentlicht zu werden. In einem letzten Check schauen wir gemeinsam auf die erarbeiteten Ergebnisse und verbinden diese ggf. miteinander. Je nach Buchungsumfang übergeben wir dir per Cloud-Ordner das Arbeitspaket mit den vertraglich vereinbarten Inhalten.
Veröffentlichung
Time to shine! Im letzten Schritt veröffentlichen wir deine Website bzw. deinen Webshop, drucken bei Bedarf deine grafischen Aufträge, spielen deinen Content in Social Media aus oder setzen deinen neuen Newsletter bzw. Blog auf. Hast du uns für die anschließende Betreuung deiner Marketingmaßnahmen gebucht, bleiben wir sehr gern an deiner Seite und unterstützen dich auch weiterhin mit Rat und Tat als kreative Freidenker und Produzenten.
UNSER 
TEAM
KOLLEKTIV

Unser Team

Sag Hallo zu unserem Team! Wir sind ein kreatives Kollektiv mit folgenden Skills: Konzept, Strategie, Text, Design, Programmierung, Fotografie, Videoproduktion, Übersetzung und mehr. Gemeinsam mit unserer internen Abteilung, der Textkreation Berlin, realisieren wir Projekte ganzheitlich.

anja-founder-creative-director-webkreation-berlin

Anja Victoria Gerber

Founder & Creative Director

robert-chief-technology-officer-webkreation-berlin

Robert Licht

Chief Technology Officer
sophie-art-director-webkreation-berlin

Sophie Spuler

Art Director

marco-schenk-social-media-manager-webkreation-

Marco Schenk

E-Mail Marketing Specialist & Social Media Manager
franziska-producer-project-manager-webkreation-berlin

Franziska Eulitz

Project Manager & Production Manager (Photo & Video)

martin-photographer-webkreation-berlin

Martin Popp

Lead Photographer & Cinematographer
0
Projekte
0
Meetings
0
Telefonate
0
E-Mails

Mit dem Absenden erklärst du dich mit der Verarbeitung der angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung deiner Anfrage einverstanden (» Datenschutzerklärung).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart