We’re a creative and professional team focusing on strategy, conceptualisation, texts, design, programming, photo and video production to build brands and optimise both their digital and analog performance.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Website

Our Work

We support the Berlin vanille & marille ice cream manufactory since 2014 until today with holistic marketing. In 2016 we built the company’s website in TYPO3. As a creative network we conceptualized, wrote, designed and coded the website. We also planned, conceptualized, organized and produced the photo shooting. To this day we maintain the website editorially and technically.

By the way, as the marketing partner of the manufactory, we are also the contact for any cooperations of the company, manage their social media channels, design posters, ice cream sundaes, flyers, etc. and send out a monthly newsletter.

Project Info

Client

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur​

Date

2016–today

Output

concept, copywriting, photography, design, coding, SEO (TYPO3)

Related projects

Back to the main page?

Here you get back to the overview.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Als kreatives und professionelles Team in den Bereichen Strategie, Konzept, Text, Design, Programmierung, Foto- und Videoproduktion haben wir uns auf den Aufbau von Marken und deren digitale sowie analoge Performance spezialisiert.

WEBKREATION
Berliner Straße 69
13189 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 58 88 76 99
hallo@webkreation.berlin

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur

Website

Unsere Arbeit

Wir betreuen die Berliner vanille & marille Eismanufaktur seit dem Jahr 2014 bis heute ganzheitlich im Marketing. Im Jahr 2016 haben wir die Website des Unternehmens in TYPO3 gebaut. Als kreatives Netzwerk haben wir die Website konzipiert, getextet, designt und programmiert. Auch das Fotoshooting haben wir geplant, konzipiert, organisiert und durchgeführt. Bis heute pflegen wir die Website redaktionell und technisch.

Übrigens, als Marketing-Partner der Manufaktur sind wir auch Ansprechpartner für jegliche Kooperationen des Unternehmens, betreuen deren Social Media-Kanäle, designen Plakate, Eisbecher, Flyer etc. und versenden monatliche Newsletter.

Info

Kunde

vanille & marille Eismanufaktur​

Jahr

2016–heute

Leistung

Konzept, Text, Fotografie, Design, Programmierung, SEO (TYPO3)

Ähnliche Projekte

Zurück zur Startseite?

Hier kommst du zurück zur Übersicht.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart